Grace Gospel Chapel

Sermon Downloads

Welcome to our Sermon Download page.  Due to space constraints, older messages will no longer be available on the site. However, they can be made available upon request.  We trust that the Lord will continue to bless through the ministry of His word.


2019 Missions Conference [Micah Tuttle]


  • Wednesday, October 2, 2019 - Micah Tuttle (Session 1)
  • Thursday, October 3, 2019 - Micah Tuttle (Session 2)
  • Friday, October 4, 2019 - Micah Tuttle (Session 3)
  • Saturday, October 5, 2019 - Micah Tuttle (Session 4)
  • Sunday, October 6, 2019 - Micah Tuttle (Session 5)

  • Family Bible Hour [Systematic Bible Teaching]


    BYLAWS
  • Sunday, January 6, 2019 Dave Dale & Jeremy Bodder (Church Membership)
  • Sunday, January 13, 2019 Dave Dale & Johnson John (Accountability & Church Discipline)
  • Sunday, January 20, 2019 John Stella (Peacemaking & Reconciliation)
  • Sunday, January 27, 2019 Dave Dale (Preserving Biblical Marriage)
  • Sunday, February 3, 2019 Jeremy Bodder (Why we need to know what we believe)

  • Statement of Faith
  • Sunday, February 10, 2019 Johnson John (The Holy Scriptures: God's written Revelation to Men)
  • Sunday, February 17, 2019 John Stella (Almighty God: Who is He?)
  • Sunday, February 24, 2019 Dave Dale (God the Father: The One Who Thought it)
  • Sunday, March 3, 2019 Jeremy Bodder (God the Son: The One Who Bought It)
  • Sunday, March 10, 2019 Sam Butler (God the Holy Spirit: The One Who Wrought it)
  • Sunday, March 17, 2019 Johnson John (Man: Created in His Image)
  • Sunday, March 24, 2019 Jeremy Bodder (Regeneration: A Supernatural Transformation)
  • Sunday, March 31, 2019 Dave Dale (Election: Chosen in Christ)
  • Sunday, April 7, 2019 Jeremy Bodder (Justification: Declared Rightous)
  • Sunday, April 14, 2019 Johnson John (Sanctification: Set Apart for God)
  • Sunday, April 21, 2019 Jeremy Bodder (Easter Message)
  • Sunday, April 28, 2019 Dave Dale (Security: Secured in Christ)
  • Sunday, May 5, 2019 Sam Butler (Separation: Consecrated to God Alone)
  • Sunday, May 12, 2019 Johnson John (The Church: Christ Spiritual Body)
  • Sunday, May 19, 2019 Jeremy Bodder (Spiritual Gifts: The Sign Gifts (Gifts of Revelation) Part 1)
  • Sunday, May 26, 2019 Dave Dale (Spiritual Gifts: The Permanent Gifts (Non-Revelation))
  • Sunday, June 2, 2019 Jeremy Bodder (Ordinances: The Lord's Supper)
  • Sunday, June 9, 2019 Johnson John (Ordinances: Baptism)
  • Sunday, June 16, 2019 Jeremy Bodder (Angels: Holy & Fallen)
  • Sunday, June 23, 2019 Mark Kolchin (Death : Absent from the Body)
  • Sunday, June 30, 2019 Johnson John (The Rapture: The Imminent Return of Christ)
  • Sunday, July 7, 2019 John Stella (The Tribulation Period: God's Judgement Poured Out)
  • Sunday, July 14, 2019 John Stella (The Second Coming: Christ Bodily Return)
  • Sunday, July 21, 2019 Dave Dale (The Millenial Reign: Christ 1000yr Reign)
  • Sunday, July 28, 2019 Sam Butler (The Judgement of the Lost: The Great White Throne Judgement)
  • Sunday, August 4, 2019 Johnson John (Eternity: Forever with God)

  • 2 Timothy
  • Sunday, August 11, 2019 John Stella (Book Intro/Timothy's Legacy of Faith)
  • Sunday, August 18, 2019 John Schetelich (Guard the Deposit Entrusted to You)
  • Sunday, August 25, 2019 Dave Dale (A Good Soldier)
  • Sunday, September 1, 2019 John Stella (Suffering for the Gospel)
  • Sunday, September 8, 2019 Johnson John (An Approved Worker for God)
  • Sunday, September 15, 2019 John Stella (The Lord's Useful & Gracious Servant)
  • Sunday, September 22, 2019 Dave Dale (Difficulty in the Last Days)
  • Sunday, September 29, 2019 Johnson John (Steadfastness in the Holy Scriptures)
  • Sunday, October 13, 2019 John Stella (Preach the Word)
  • Sunday, October 20, 2019 Dave Dale (Final Instructions)

  • Titus
  • Sunday, October 27, 2019 Jeremy Bodder (Book Intro/Greeting)
  • Sunday, November 3, 2019 John Schetelich (Characteristics of an Elder)
  • Sunday, November 10, 2019 John Stella (The Unpleasant Work of an Elder)
  • Sunday, November 17, 2019 Jeremy Bodder (The Role of the Older Women in the Lives of Younger Women)
  • Sunday, November 24, 2019 Dave Dale (The Role of the Older Men in the Lives of Younger Men)
  • Sunday, December 1, 2019 John Stella (The Roles of Employers and Employees)
  • Sunday, December 8, 2019 Johnson John (Devoted to Good Works)


  • Wednesday Night Bible Study


    Statement of Faith Review
  • Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - Dave Dale (Review: God the Father: The One Who Thought it)
  • Wednesday, March 20, 2019 - Johnson John (Review: Man: Created in His Image)
  • Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - Jeremy Bodder (Review: Regeneration: A Supernatural Transformation)
  • Wednesday, April 3, 2019 - Dave Dale (Review: Election: Chosen in Christ)
  • Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - Jeremy Bodder (Review: Justification: Declared Rightous)
  • Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - Johnson John (Review: Sanctification: Set Apart for God)
  • Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - Dave Dale (Review: Security: Secured in Christ)
  • Wednesday, May 15, 2019 - Johnson John (Review: The Church: Christ Spiritual Body)
  • Wednesday, May 22, 2019 - Jeremy Bodder (Spiritual Gifts: The Sign Gifts (Gifts of Revelation) Part 2)
  • Wednesday, June 5, 2019 - Jeremy Bodder (Review: Ordinances: The Lord's Supper)
  • Wednesday, June 12, 2019 - Johnson John (Review: Ordinances: Baptism)
  • Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - Jeremy Bodder (Review: Angels: Holy & Fallen)
  • Wednesday, July 10, 2019 - John Stella (Review: The Tribulation Period: God's Judgement Poured Out)

  • 2 Timothy
  • Wednesday, August 14, 2019 - John Stella (Review: Book Intro/Timothy's Legacy of Faith)
  • Wednesday, August 28, 2019 - Dave Dale (Review: A Good Soldier)
  • Wednesday, September 4, 2019 - John Stella (Review: Suffering for the Gospel)
  • Wednesday, September 11, 2019 - Johnson John (Review: An Approved Worker for God)
  • Wednesday, September 18, 2019 - John Stella (Review: The Lord's Useful & Gracious Servant)
  • Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - Dave Dale (Review: Difficulty in the Last Days)
  • Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - John Stella (Review: Preach the Word)
  • Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - Dave Dale (Review: Final Instructions)

  • Titus
  • Wednesday, October 30, 2019 - Jeremy Bodder (Review: Book Intro/Greeting)
  • Wednesday, November 13, 2019 - John Stella (Review: The Unpleasant Work of an Elder)
  • Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - Jeremy Bodder (Review: The Role of the Older Women in the Lives of Younger Women)
  • Wednesday, December 4, 2019 - John Stella (Review: The Roles of Employers and Employees)

  • ©2006-2008 Grace Gospel Chapel - PO Box 6 - 5582 Easton Road (Route 611) - Plumsteadville, PA 18949 - P: 215-766-0570 - Contact Us